(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Dewi Humphreys

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jane Thornton ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Jack Deakin
Liz Deakin
Kathryn Hunt ...
Iain Rogerson ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Sydney Lotterby ... producer
Geoffrey Perkins ... executive producer
John Reynolds ... executive producer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Mark Swaffield ... assistant camera

Other crew 

Debbie Cashmore ... assistant to executive producer (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page