IMDb > "Bless This House" Skin Deep (1976)

"Bless This House" Skin Deep (1976)

« Prev | 60 of 65 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
5.8/10   5 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Dave Freeman (writer)
Original Air Date:
18 March 1976 (Season 6, Episode 8)
Sid gets a new secretary, and much to Jean's annoyance he keeps coming in late. Also, he is off with... See more » | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)
Sidney James ... Sid Abbott
Diana Coupland ... Jean Abbott
Sally Geeson ... Sally Abbott
Robin Stewart ... Mike Abbott
Anthony Jackson ... Trevor Lewis
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Peggy Ann Clifford ... Mrs. Crawford
Linda Cunningham ... Janice Crawford
Robin Parkinson ... Doctor

Episode Crew
Directed by
William G. Stewart 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Dave Freeman  writer

Produced by
William G. Stewart .... producer
Production Design by
Frank Gillman 

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Harry Driver  creator
Vince Powell  creator

Art Department
Andy Armstrong .... props

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Bless This House" (1971)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.