IMDb > "The Bill" Unlicensed (1998)

"The Bill" Unlicensed (1998)

« Prev | 1345 of 2404 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Geoff McQueen (series deviser)
Alison Fisher (written by)
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
14 July 1998 (Season 14, Episode 76)
A minicab driver is found beaten and unconscious outside a nightclub. A fight had been broken up between... See more » | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order) (complete, awaiting verification)
Iain Fletcher ... D.C. Skase
Libby Davison ... W.D.C. Rawton
Shaun Scott ... D.I. Deakin
Tony O'Callaghan ... Sgt. Boyden
Huw Higginson ... P.C. Garfield
Matthew Cottle ... Simon Heath

Sarah Smart ... Hayley

Ralph Ineson ... Paul Gibson
Andrzej Borkowski ... Stefan Kaminski
Tara Ellis ... Laura
Jackie D. Broad ... Mandy Cooper
Dennis Banks ... Controller

Ian Henderson ... Nightclub Manager
Jamie De'ath ... Pizza Delivery Boy
Delmozene Morris ... Ward Sister
Benjamin Langley ... Boy at Nightclub

Episode Crew
Directed by
Peter Cregeen 
Writing credits
Geoff McQueen (series deviser)

Alison Fisher (written by)

Produced by
Richard Handford .... executive producer
Pat Sandys .... producer
Film Editing by
Peter Gray 
Casting by
Lisa Harris 
Production Design by
Peter Joyce 
India Smith 
Costume Design by
Anne Barfield 
Ita Murray 
Makeup Department
Gill Hughes .... makeup artist
Lesley Noble .... makeup artist
Production Management
Brian Heard .... production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Ian Jenkins .... first assistant director
Art Department
Ron Urquhart .... production buyer
Sound Department
Alan Lester .... sound
John Osborne .... sound
Camera and Electrical Department
Christopher Davies .... lighting director
Mark Smeaton .... camera operator
Location Management
Brian Bilgorri .... location manager
Music Department
Charlie Morgan .... composer: theme music
Andy Pask .... composer: theme music
Mark Russell .... music arranger
Other crew
Bernard Allum .... titles
Ann Gallivan .... continuity
Malcolm Haddow .... technical advisor
Trevor Hermes .... technical advisor
Vikki Hogarth .... production coordinator
Ann Kavanagh .... programme finance assistant
Gregory Kinchin .... stage manager
Alexander Perrin .... script editor
Mike Pontin .... program executive
Gary Sleeman .... program executive
Nigel Wilson .... production scheduler
Crew believed to be complete

Additional Details

Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Filming Locations:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Bill" (1984)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Crime section IMDb UK section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.