(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Paul Stanley

Writing Credits  

D.C. Fontana ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Anton Diffring ...
Insp. Hoffman
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Joby Baker ...
Arthur Brauss
Aline Masterson
Prince Hohlenberg
Péter Vajda
Create a character page for: ?

Music Department 

Isaac Hayes ... composer: theme "The Men"

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page