(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Alexander Armstrong ... (writer)
Ben Miller ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Various Characters
Various Roles
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Dave Lamb

Music by 

Willie Dowling

Cinematography by 

Andy Hollis

Sound Department 

Alex Thompson ... sound recordist

Location Management 

Crispin Buxton ... location manager

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page