IMDb > "Armstrong Circle Theatre" Dishonor System (1960)

"Armstrong Circle Theatre" Dishonor System (1960)

« Prev | 323 of 406 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
View company contact information for Dishonor System on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
27 April 1960 (Season 10, Episode 14)


 (Episode Cast)

Frank Aletter ... Jeff Hamil

Edward Binns ... Ross
Douglas Edwards ... Himself - Host
Lori March ... Mrs. Carlton

Arnold Merritt ... Detective Fox
Richard Morse ... Avery

Woodrow Parfrey ... Yoman
Frank Schofield ... Carlton

Episode Crew
Directed by
William Corrigan 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Jerome Coopersmith  writer

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
John Fitchen (episode "Broadway Trust")
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Jerome Cameron 
Agnes Nixon 
Boris Simon  book
Douglas Stone 
Don Taylor 

Original Music by
Will Schaefer 
Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

60 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Armstrong Circle Theatre" (1950)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Drama section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.