Episode credited cast:
Silvia Tortosa ...
Herself - Host
Mercedes Rodríguez ...
Herself - Host
José Luis Fradejas ...
Himself - Host
Nacho Dogan ...
Himself - DJ
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Himself (as ABBA)
Agnetha Fältskog ...
Herself (as ABBA)
Elena Gutiérrez ...
Herself - Host
Herself (as ABBA)
Teresa Rabal ...
Herself - Musical Guest
Himself (as ABBA)


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis





Release Date:

27 December 1980 (Spain)  »

Company Credits

Show detailed on  »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Aplauso 1.125
7 October 2013 | by (France) – See all my reviews

This Episode was filmed in Estudios de Prado del Rey, Madrid, broadcast on Saturday 27 December 1980, 5.20-7.35pm (and rebroadcast on Channel Nostalgia). The hosts were: J L Fradejas, Silvia Tortosa, Elena Gutierrez, Mercedes Rodriguez and Bigote Arrocet. Running order of the show: 1. Portada: Orquesta Mondragón – Viaje Con Nosotros, Mis Gafas, Bon voyage, 2. Duo Dinamico – Lolita, 3. Pagina infantil (children side): Teresa Rabal – El Cochecito, Mañana llega el circo, 4. Rocky Sharpe & The Replays – Happy new year, 5. Banda sonora: Olivia Newton John – performance of ESC 1974 and Suddenly (soundtrack), 6. Marfil (a Costa Rican music group) – a Medley, 7. Rod Stewart – She Won't Dance With Me, 8. la juventud baila: dance competition (Gerona, Córdoba), 9. Zombies – Extraños juegos, Contacto en Zurich, 10. Pregunta Aplauso: Camilo Sesto – Perdoname, 11. Contraportada especial: ABBA: Bjorn - speaks fluent Spanish with the interviewer (José Luis Uribarri) about the new album "Super Trouper" and talks about the ABBA in the Webley concert. Then a 23:50 segment was shown from the 'ABBA in Concert' TV movie. 12. Eddie Murphy – All the lonely people. Duration of the full episode 1:50:01

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful to you?

Message Boards

Discuss Episode dated 27 December 1980 (1980) on the IMDb message boards »

Contribute to This Page