Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Charles Barton

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Charles J. Correll ... (creator) (as Charles Correll)
Freeman F. Gosden ... (creator) (as Freeman Gosden)
Bob Ross ... (written for television by)
David R. Schwartz ... (written for television by) (as Dave Schwartz)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Alvin Childress ...
Spencer Williams ...
Andy (as Spencer Williams Jr.)
Tim Moore ...
Ernestine Wade ...
Johnny Lee ...
Calhoun (credit only)
Amanda Randolph ...
Nick Stewart ...
Lightnin' (as Nick O'Demus)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
James Adamson ...
2nd Detective (uncredited)
Corny Anderson ...
Sgt. Downey (uncredited)
John Eldredge ...
Mr. Thorndyke (uncredited)
Bobby Johnson ...
Joe (uncredited)
Bill Walker ...
1st Detective (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Cinematography by 

Robert De Grasse

Film Editing by 

Daniel A. Nathan

Art Direction by 

McClure Capps

Production Management 

John London ... production manager
Sidney S. Van Keuren ... production supervisor (as Sidney Van Keuren)

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Emmett Emerson ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Elmer Raguse ... sound

Visual Effects by 

Jack R. Glass ... photographic effects

Other crew 

James Fonda ... production executive
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page