"Alias" Phase One (TV Episode 2003) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Back In Black
Written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Brian Johnson
Performed by AC/DC
Foxy Jane
Written by Tony Lucca and Mike Vizcarra
Performed by Tony Lucca
Run Away With Me
Written by Brad Hill, Erin Wells and Tyrone Wells
Performed by Tyrone Wells
Keo's Blues
By Luther Russell
Alias Theme
Written by J.J. Abrams
Performed by Michael Giacchino

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page