"Alfred Hitchcock Presents" Place of Shadows (TV Episode 1956) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Robert Stevens

Writing Credits  

Robert C. Dennis ... (teleplay)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Himself - Host
Father Vincente
Sean McClory ...
Brother Jared
Mark Damon ...
Ray Clements
Joe Downing ...
Floyd Unser (as Joseph Downing)
Everett Glass ...
Brother Charles
Harry Tyler ...
Train Ticket Agent
Steve Mitchell ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Mitch (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Joan Harrison ... associate producer

Cinematography by 

Reggie Lanning ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Edward W. Williams

Art Direction by 

Martin Obzina

Set Decoration by 

James Redd ... (as James S. Redd)

Makeup Department 

Jack Barron ... makeup artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Richard Birnie ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Earl Crain Sr. ... sound

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Vincent Dee ... wardrobe supervisor

Editorial Department 

Richard G. Wray ... editorial supervisor

Music Department 

Stanley Wilson ... music supervisor
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page