(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

John Newland

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Merwin Gerard ... (creator)
Don Mankiewicz ... (as Don M. Mankiewicz)
Lawrence B. Marcus ... (executive writer) (as Larry Marcus)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Helen Archer
Carl Archer
Charles Herbert ...
Steve Archer
Doctor Sanders
Roy Glenn ...
Sam Harrison
Don Kennedy ...
John Newland ...
Himself - Host
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Merwin Gerard ... associate producer
Collier Young ... producer

Music by 

Harry Lubin

Cinematography by 

Dale Deverman

Film Editing by 

Henry Berman

Art Direction by 

William Ferrari
William A. Horning

Set Decoration by 

Henry Grace
Jack Mills

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Stanley Goldsmith ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Franklin Milton ... recording supervisor

Music Department 

Harry Lubin ... music supervisor (uncredited)

Other crew 

Ivan Klapper ... special consultant
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page