IMDb > "1-800-Missing" Spring Break (2006)

"1-800-Missing" Spring Break (2006)

« Prev | 51 of 55 Episodes | Next »

1-800-Missing: Season 3: Episode 15 -- Nicole and Jess are on the search for a woman named Caroline Dunn who went missing during spring break. The team believes she went missing with her boyfriend Luke.


User Rating:
7.5/10   13 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Meg Cabot (based on characters by) (also as Jenny Carroll)
Glenn Davis (creator) ...
View company contact information for Spring Break on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
8 January 2006 (Season 3, Episode 15)
During spring break a young woman goes missing. | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order) (complete, awaiting verification)

Vivica A. Fox ... Nicole Scott

Caterina Scorsone ... Jess Mastriani

Mark Consuelos ... Antonio Cortez

Louis Ferreira ... John Pollock (as Justin Louis)

Tammy Isbell ... Thea Segalis

Alex Appel ... FBI Agent Janey Cooper

Aaron Ashmore ... Colin McNeil

Sherry Miller ... Judith

Jessica Huras ... Caroline Dunn / Luke Thompson
Marc Minardi ... Phil Vanier

Katie Crown ... Alice Walton
Christine Brubaker ... Sergeant Morton

K. Trevor Wilson ... Mutt

Dillon Casey ... Steve Biggs
Ron Gabriel ... Carl

Julie Alexander ... Sandi

Brian Kaulback ... Stan Walton
Ryan Field ... Frat Boy #1

Lyon Smith ... Frat Boy #2

Episode Crew
Directed by
Bert Kish 
Writing credits
Meg Cabot (based on characters by) (also as Jenny Carroll)

Glenn Davis (creator) &
William Laurin (creator)

David Donohue (written by)

Produced by
Richard J. Anobile .... associate producer
John Calvert .... producer
Debra Martin Chase .... executive producer
Glenn Davis .... executive producer
Vivica A. Fox .... co-executive producer
William Laurin .... executive producer
Original Music by
Andrew Lockington 
Cinematography by
Yuri Yakubiw (director of photography)
Film Editing by
Don Cassidy 
Casting by
Eric Dawson 
Shawn Dawson 
Stephanie Gorin 
Carol Kritzer 
Robert J. Ulrich 
Production Design by
Gordon Barnes  (as Gordon M. Barnes)
Art Direction by
Rebecca Steele 
Set Decoration by
Mark Steel 
Costume Design by
Trysha Bakker 
Makeup Department
Daniela Nolano .... key make-up
Cathy Shibley .... key hair stylist
Production Management
Anne Marie Cormier .... production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Monique Douek .... second unit first assistant director
Catherine Lew .... second assistant director
Patrick Tidy .... first assistant director
Art Department
Andra Fay Butler .... second assistant art director
Caroline George-Kohne .... sets buyer (as Caroline George)
Henry Jesiak .... props master
Joe McLean .... head carpenter
Fred Mendelson .... construction coordinator
Sound Department
Richard Calistan .... adr editor
Steve Copley .... foley recordist
Steve Foster .... re-recording mixer
Dave Fritz .... adr recordist
Rob Hegedus .... dialogue editor
Ian Hendry .... sound recordist
Kevin Howard .... sound effects editor
Jason MacNeill .... assistant editor
Paul Shubat .... re-recording mixer
John Sievert .... foley artist
Visual Effects by
Derek Bonin .... hd visual effects
Paul Rapovski .... stunt coordinator
Alicia Turner .... stunt double: Caterina Scorsone (uncredited)
Camera and Electrical Department
Philippe Champion .... focus puller (as Phillippe Champion)
Michael Fylyshtan .... camera operator
Michael L. Hall .... best boy electric (as Michael Hall)
Chris Howard .... gaffer (as Christopher Howard)
Jason Lenoury .... best boy grip (as Jason Le Noury)
J.P. Locherer .... second unit director of photography
Michael O'Connor .... key grip
Casting Department
Garrett McGuire .... casting associate
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Constance Buck .... on set wardrobe (as Connie Buck)
Mary Partridge-Raynor .... assistant costume designer (as Mary Partridge)
Editorial Department
Rob Evans .... hd colourist
Will Hearn .... hd on-line editor
Colin Kish .... assistant editor
Rocky Polidoro .... assistant on-line editor
Trevor Risbridger .... hd on-line editor
Music Department
Lisa Bassett .... music coordinator
Dorian Cheah .... main title theme by
Rob Hegedus .... music editor
Michèle Vice-Maslin .... main title theme by (as Michelle Vice-Maslin)
Transportation Department
Sandra Flagler .... transportation coordinator
Other crew
Zachary Beckwith .... assistant locations manager (as Zack Beckwith)
John Comfort .... location manager
Stefani N. Deoul .... representative: Lions Gate Television (as Stefani Deoul)
David Donohue .... story editor
Angela Mastronardi .... script supervisor
Jonathan Pencharz .... assistant production coordinator
Stefan Steen .... production coordinator
Daniela Zomparelli .... production accountant
Jeremy Pinard .... location production assistant (uncredited)
Crew believed to be complete

Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

Germany:42 min


Soundtrack for Missing Season 3 episode 15 (spring break)
See more »

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "1-800-Missing" (2003)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Crime section
IMDb Canada section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.