Gene Simmons: Family Jewels (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 7

25 Jun. 2012
Gene's Other Children - Part 1
Shannon surprises Gene by taking him to meet the African children he sponsors long distance. Meanwhile, Tracy begins the process of preparing for in vitro.
2 Jul. 2012
Baby on Board? Part 1
Upon their return from Africa, Gene and Shannon finally come to blows over the adoption issue. When the moment of truth comes Shannon must decide if she will chose her family or adoption.
9 Jul. 2012
KISS a Vet
After volunteering at a VA Hospital, Shannon decides to take it a step further and pose for a Pinup to raise money for the vets. Not to be outdone, Gene performs with the veterans at a benefit concert to help raise funds for the Rock 4 Vets program.
9 Jul. 2012
Old Habits Die Hard
When Gene surprises Shannon with news of a new tour, Shannon starts to question if Rock Star Gene can stay true to their marriage vows. Meanwhile, Nick's womanizing ways has Shannon worried that he's turning into his father.
9 Jul. 2012
Attack of the Groupies
The Newlyweds are put to the test as they tour South America. While Gene is busy playing Rock God, surrounded by the temptation of groupies, Shannon grows tired of babysitting him. Can their marriage survive the Rock Star lifestyle?

« Season 6 |  Season 7  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page