(2006– )

Episode List


Unknown Season

Ashlee Simpson
Matisse has trouble trying to get a date with Ashlee Simpson. So he's set for the very next best thing. Matisse is given the opportunity to date not one, but 6 die hard Ashlee Simpson Fans. Being put through different tasks, to figure out their strengths, he will decide which one will be My Own Ashlee Simpson.
24 Aug. 2006
28 Aug. 2006
My Own Hilary Duff
6 girls strut their stuff in an attempt to show a high school boy that they have the stuff to be his own Hilary Duff

« Season 2 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page