"Great Performances" Cream Reunion Concert (TV Episode 2005) - Plot Summary Poster

Plot Summary

  • After nearly four decades of not playing together, Cream reunited in May 2005 in London to play at Royal Albert Hall. This DVD highlights the four nights Cream mesmerized audiences at that venue. Eric Clapton, Ginger Baker and Jack Bruce perform the classics - I'm So Glad, Spoonful, Outside Woman Blues, Badge, Sweet Wine, Rollin' and Tumblin', Born Under a Bad Sign, We're Going Wrong, White Room, Toad, Sunshine of Your Love, Crossroads and others. Includes interviews with the three legendary rockers.

    - Written by Harry Corona


It looks like we don't have any Synopsis for this title yet.

Be the first to contribute! Just click the "Edit page" button at the bottom of the page or learn more in the Synopsis submission guide.

See also

Taglines | Synopsis | Plot Keywords | Parents Guide

Contribute to This Page