My Boys (TV Series 2006–2010) Poster


Episode List



30 Jul. 2007
The Promise of a New Season
PJ's kiss with Brendan falls flat as he moves on to a new girlfriend, Kenny sparks to a pregnant girl, and a boring commute from the suburbs begins to wear on Andy.
30 Jul. 2007
Off Day
PJ gets flustered over her appearance on a local cable sports show, while Stephanie hatches a plan for them to take their boyfriends to Italy. Only trouble is, they don't have boyfriends yet.
6 Aug. 2007
PJ considers starting up something with the new Cubs pitcher, and Brendan is picked as one of Chicago's Top 50 Sexiest Bachelors.
13 Aug. 2007
Dirty Little Secrets
Andy gives Stephanie financial advice, the gang finds out Bobby's financial situation, and Kenny finds a new way to hit on women - no matter what the cost is.
20 Aug. 2007
Second Chances
P.J.'s boyfriend from college comes to Chicago, rekindling old feelings in her, Kenny hires Mike to work in his shop, and Brendan avoids his girlfriend.
27 Aug. 2007
Douchebag in the City
The gang confronts Brendan on his change of attitude, P.J.'s old friend Lyssa comes in from New York (bringing her vapid entourage with her), Stephanie becomes attracted to her debt counselor, and Andy tries to avoid his overly-friendly neighbor.
3 Sep. 2007
The Estates of Hoffman
The gang heads out to the Hoffman Estates for a barbecue at Andy's house. P.J. runs into a botanist. Mike, Kenny and Brendan compete for the attention of a single mom. Andy receives some shocking news.
10 Sep. 2007
110 Percent Solution
As a reaction to his impending fatherhood and status in life, Andy buys a boat without telling Meredith. P.J. brings Evan to the poker game, and the guys argue about who's manliest.
10 Sep. 2007
Rome, If You Want To
After giving up trying to find a date for Italy, several possibilities make themselves available to P.J. The gang take in the sights of Chicago.

« 2006 |  2007  2008  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page