My Boys (TV Series 2006–2010) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

12 Jun. 2008
The Transitioning
P.J. and her mystery date head to Italy with Stephanie, but things don't go the way anybody planned. The boys get banned from Crowley's; Andy gloats over the trappings of his new job.
19 Jun. 2008
Dinner Party
Bobby and Brendan vie for the affections of Elsa (Andy and Meredith's new Swedish nanny). A singles' dinner party at P.J.'s turns into a windfall for Kenny and a disaster for Mike.
26 Jun. 2008
The Shirt Contest
The boys become a sewing club when they bet each other over who can make the best shirt - with a free month of booze for the winner.
3 Jul. 2008
Spit Take
Bobby shocks everyone by announcing he's engaged to Elsa. A depressed and unemployed Brendan takes to self-diagnosis to cure his illness. Mike cuts in on Andy's improvisation classes.
10 Jul. 2008
Take My Work Wife... Please
P.J. is inundated with requests for help from the guys. Brendan takes a job as a mail room clerk in Andy's office. Kenny's hot streak is driving Mike crazy. The guys find out that Stephanie talked about them in her new book.
17 Jul. 2008
Dudes Being Dudes
P.J., shunned from Bobby's bachelor party, reluctantly attends Elsa's bridal shower, where Stephanie is a hit. Brendan gets a lead on a job.
24 Jul. 2008
Opportunity Knocks
P.J. helps an exasperated Bobby arrange the seating for his wedding. Andy and Meredith go to couples' counseling. Mexican Freddy returns and wants something from Kenny.
31 Jul. 2008
Jack and Bobby
The gang heads out to California to see Bobby and Elsa get married. P.J.'s relationship with Jack heats up.
7 Aug. 2008
John, Cougar, Newman Camp
P.J. works to reconcile the rift between Jack and Bobby, Mike wants to get to know Maggie more, Kenny and Stephanie contend with the fallout from their night together.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page