The Riches (TV Series 2007–2008) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

18 Mar. 2008
The Last Temptation of Wayne
When the real Doug Rich's past comes back to haunt the Malloys, Dahlia and the kids hit the road while Wayne stays behind to deal with the situation.
25 Mar. 2008
Friday Night Lights
Wayne is reluctant to enter into a partnership with Dale to help him dispose of Pete's dead body. Elsewhere, Dahlia fears that her and the children have become out of practice with their Traveller skills when they are forced to con their way out a predicament at a football game in Texas to scam money to pay off a redneck, named Bob Day, whose truck they tried to steal, while a captive Nina has a conversation with the Day couple about her troubled life.
1 Apr. 2008
Field of Dreams
Wayne tries to intervene when Hugh's depression jeopardises the Bayou Hills deal, and Cael's trouble at school comes with a hefty price tag.
8 Apr. 2008
Slums of Bayou Hills
Living honestly isn't as easy as Dahlia had hoped. Wayne runs into trouble when Doug's past creeps up on him in an important investors meeting.
15 Apr. 2008
Trust Never Sleeps
Wayne gets a surprise visitor at work, which raises new concerns about his secret.
22 Apr. 2008
Dead Calm
Wayne may not be able to regain Dahlia's trust once she begins to realize the extent to which he has lied to her about Pete.
29 Apr. 2008
The Lying King
The rift in Wayne and Dahlia's relationship continues to widen. The multi-million dollar Bayou Hills deal is put at risk because of treacherous behavior at the construction site. Meanwhile, a relationship between Di Di and Ike blossoms, and Cael decides to stay at Rosaleen's camp.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page