Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Alan Cooke

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

David Rudkin ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Ann Beach ...
Blodwen Wilderness
Gilbert Wynne ...
Ioan Wilderness
Megs Jenkins ...
Molly Wilderness
Reverend Elwyn Wilderness
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Jonathan Barrett
Kate Binchy
Eamonn Boyce
Eric Brooks
Lucretia Burgess
Graham Charles
Jennifer Cox
Mary D'Arcy
Sheila Davies
Heather Emmanuel
Karen Ford
Nora Gordon
Beatrice Greek
Desmond Hoey
Marjorie Hogan
William Ingram
Clare Jenkins
Tom Laird
Leigh Lawson
Audrey Leybourne
Lala Lloyd
Michael Lynch
Marie Makine
Nan Marriott-Watson
Michael Mayne
Joe McPartland
John Meehan
Clive Merrison
Declan Mulholland
Shivaun O'Casey
Jeffrey O'Kelly
Lesley Roach
Chrys Salt
Sally Travers
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Irene Shubik ... producer

Film Editing by 

Peter West

Production Design by 

Michael Young

Costume Design by 

June Wilson

Makeup Department 

Magdalen Gaffney ... makeup supervisor

Camera and Electrical Department 

Brian Tufano ... camera operator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page