Hannah Montana (TV Series 2006–2011) Poster


Episode List



13 Jan. 2008
Bye Bye Ball
When Jackson ruins Miley's bear, she gets revenge by trying to ruin his signed ball. When she decides to not ruin it, she accidentally ruins it. Miley then uses her secret identity as a way to get Jackson's ball replaced.
7 Mar. 2008
(We're So Sorry) Uncle Earl
Miley's Uncle Earl wants to become a rock star, so he visits Miley to ask for help.
4 May 2008
The Way We Almost Weren't
After almost being hit by lightning, Miley gets a vision of seeing her mom, Brooke Shields and her dad back in the day. Miley then figures out she has to make her parents meet or else she risks never being born.
6 Jul. 2008
You Didn't Say It's Your Birthday
Miley and Jackson forget their dad's birthday, and he naturally feels unappreciated, so they plan a surprise party to make him believe that they didn't forget. Meanwhile, Lily and Oliver have found a chip that resembles Darth Vader and try to take bids on it until Rico claims it as his own.
20 Jul. 2008
Hannah in the Streets with Diamonds
Miley is thrilled when Hannah receives a highly coveted Diamond, but the Diamond quickly loses its luster when the award committee places it in an undesirable location. People are throwing chili dog on the Diamond and she wants the hot dog guy to move. Rico enjoys tormenting Jackson's temporary replacement: Robbie.
3 Aug. 2008
Yet Another Side of Me
Miley becomes insecure about Hannah's good girl image and begins to believe that she will lose her fan base to someone with more of an edge. Rico realizes that his wicked ways have left him friendless.
31 Aug. 2008
The Test of My Love
Miley falls for rich kid Trey. His parents are snobs, and Miley almost gives away her secret identity while trying to impress them.
14 Sep. 2008
Joannie B. Goode
After Oliver starts dating Miley and Lilly's arch rival Joannie, they must choose between tolerating her or losing their friendship with Oliver. Oliver wants Joannie to get along with Miley and Lily so they invite her to a sleep over. Joannie seems to get along with Lily but not with Miley.
12 Oct. 2008
We're All on This Date Together
A charity auction takes an interesting turn when Miley's long time crush Johnny Collins and Rico get into a bidding war over an evening with Hannah.
2 Nov. 2008
No Sugar, Sugar
Miley and Lily think Oliver is dating the school nurse, but when the girls confront her they find out he has diabetes. Jackson dates a girl who helps him with studying and makes him get good grades.
2 Nov. 2008
He Ain't a Hottie, He's My Brother
Miley dreams that Lily and Jackson are in love, but when she tells Lily, Miley discovers that maybe her dream wasn't so far from reality.
9 Nov. 2008
Ready, Set, Don't Drive
Miley fails her driving test, so she disguises herself as Hannah Montana in order to acquire her license, but things turn out worse than she hoped when she gets caught by the police.
16 Nov. 2008
Don't Go Breakin' My Tooth
Miley breaks one of her teeth and needs to go to the dentist but has always been afraid. Miley is determined to prove to her dad that she's old enough to go on her own.
23 Nov. 2008
You Never Give Me My Money
When Miley's dad gives her some of Hannah's money she must learn to spend it responsibly and not relive the credit card scenario.
14 Dec. 2008
Killing Me Softly With His Height
Miley meets a guy named Conner while Christmas shopping. She accepts his offer to go on a date with him, but he's shorter than herself.

« 2007 |  2008  2009  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page