The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency (TV Series 2006–2008) Poster

Episode List



27 Jun. 2006
18 Jul. 2006
Vegas, Baby
Janice travels to Vegas to take part in Model Search America, while some of the agency models shoot a commercial for 1-800-DENTIST.
25 Jul. 2006
It's All About the Runway
Models learn to walk and personalities clash over the Virgin Megastore Fashion Show.
1 Aug. 2006
Signed, Sealed, Delivered
Models audition for an Ed Hardy photo shoot as well as a runway walk part in an upcoming movie entitled 7-10 Split.
8 Aug. 2006
Step It Up
Models audition for a part in Avant's "Lie About Us" music video shoot. Janice has a mammogram, and Frederick's of Hollywood pays a visit to the agency.
8 Aug. 2006
Get the Picture
Several models get a Mathu Anderson photo shoot, while the agency holds an open casting call to look for new talent.
15 Aug. 2006
The Ax Falls
The agency divides the models into three categories, "Management," "New Faces," and the ones that are let go.

 2006  2007  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page