The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency (TV Series 2006–2008) Poster

Episode List


Season 3

4 Dec. 2007
La Vida Janice
When a client requests Latin models, Janice holds an open casting call and starts a Latin division.
11 Dec. 2007
Mo' Models, Mo' Problems
Another open casting call add new talent to the existing models at the agency.
18 Dec. 2007
Zero Tolerance
Multiple jobs keep the agency busy, while alcohol and nudity issues cause turmoil.
1 Jan. 2008
Of Models and Morals
Moral situations about nudity are discussed and castings calls for an underwear shoot and a game show take place.
8 Jan. 2008
Model Mayhem
Janice visits various photo shoots only to find trouble at every turn.
15 Jan. 2008
Under Pressure
Photo shoots for Jack Henry and Rufskin, plus a casting call for SensiClear.
22 Jan. 2008
Under the Knife
Janice goes under the knife, and an Ed Hardy casting call spells trouble.
29 Jan. 2008
Las Vegas or Bust
Models head to Vegas for a big show at Project.
5 Feb. 2008
Destination Miami: Part 1
Janice takes some models to Miami to drum up business.
12 Feb. 2008
Destination Miami: Part 2
Models are chosen for a Custo Barcelona shoot, meanwhile Janine's partnership with Peter Hamm finally falls apart.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page