Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders: Making the Team (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

Episode List



Episode #1.2
In the final audition, the competition really heats up. Now, surviving candidates must go head-to-head against experienced veteran cheerleaders for a coveted spot in the DCC Training Camp.
Episode #1.3
Reality sets in and the mental and physical stress of training camp hits the girls hard.
Episode #1.4
Super Bowl XXX MVP Larry Brown and current Dallas Cowboy Ryan Fowler school the training camp candidates with the ultimate football challenge. The girls are tested on their NFL knowledge and athletic skills on the field.
Episode #1.5
Beauty is the name of the game as the training camp candidates get major hair makeovers in preparation for their first solo publicity stills. But not everyone is picture perfect and by the end of the week there will be a heartbreaking elimination.
Episode #1.6
The end of training camp is just around the corner and after Kelli's annual etiquette luncheon the girls are on their best behavior. A tough new choreographer introduces the girls to real dance technique with devastating results.
Episode #1.7
The candidates find themselves in front of the camera for a crash course in how to deal with the media. The judges from the open call are brought back to have their final say.
Episode #1.8
The summer is coming to a close, and there are now 36 girls poised to become America's sweethearts. Kelli and Judy are concerned the team is not ready and there may have to be more cuts.
Episode #2.4
Only two weeks into training camp, it's time to start making cuts. While "veteran" cheerleaders model bikinis for their upcoming calendar shoot, anxious training camp "rookies" dance their hearts out to prove to Kelli and Judy that they deserve to stay.
Episode #2.5
After saying goodbye to one of their own, reality sets in for the remaining training camp candidates: nobody's position on the squad is secure. The girls are fitted for the revealing DCC uniforms, then sweat their way through a punishing physical workout
Episode #2.6
The training camp candidates don't know what hit them when tough as nails and brutally honest guest choreographer Kitty Carter teaches a class. Then, the rookies get one step closer to transforming into Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders.
Episode #2.7
The rookies get to wear the iconic Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders uniform for the very first time during a professional modeling shoot. Then the girls have a life changing experience skydiving with the legendary Army parachute team, the Golden Knights!
Episode #3.3
Training Camp begins! The newly elected training camp candidates are excited, even star struck, as they meet the veterans for the first time at Valley Ranch.
Episode #3.4
Only two weeks into training camp, it's time to start making cuts.
Episode #3.5
After saying goodbye to one of their own, reality sets in for the remaining training camp candidates
Episode #3.6
The entire squad needs a wake up call and guest choreographer Kitty Carter gives it to them.  She takes the group through a grueling dance rehearsal only to leave a few girls emotional wrecks.
Episode #3.7
Some fantasies come true, as the remaining lucky training camp candidates model the iconic Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders uniform during a sexy cameo photo shoot.
Episode #3.8
With more cuts looming, and only two rehearsals left, the girls struggle into their famous white cowboy boots for the first time.
Episode #4.2
In the final audition, competition really heats up as only the strong survive. DCC wanna-bes now compete with returning veteran cheerleaders for a spot in training camp. Who can handle the stress and 'WOW' the judges to prove they are the total package?

« 2016 |  Unknown 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page