Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders: Making the Team (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

Episode List

Current Episode (aired 26 Oct. 2017)

Episode #12.13

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

Season 1

Episode #1.1
Hundreds will audition but only 45 girls will secure a spot in the Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders training camp. DCC director Kelli Finglass presides over the process with a keen eye for talent and beauty.
Episode #1.2
In the final audition, the competition really heats up. Now, surviving candidates must go head-to-head against experienced veteran cheerleaders for a coveted spot in the DCC Training Camp.
Episode #1.3
Reality sets in and the mental and physical stress of training camp hits the girls hard.
Episode #1.4
Super Bowl XXX MVP Larry Brown and current Dallas Cowboy Ryan Fowler school the training camp candidates with the ultimate football challenge. The girls are tested on their NFL knowledge and athletic skills on the field.
Episode #1.5
Beauty is the name of the game as the training camp candidates get major hair makeovers in preparation for their first solo publicity stills. But not everyone is picture perfect and by the end of the week there will be a heartbreaking elimination.
Episode #1.6
The end of training camp is just around the corner and after Kelli's annual etiquette luncheon the girls are on their best behavior. A tough new choreographer introduces the girls to real dance technique with devastating results.
Episode #1.7
The candidates find themselves in front of the camera for a crash course in how to deal with the media. The judges from the open call are brought back to have their final say.
Episode #1.8
The summer is coming to a close, and there are now 36 girls poised to become America's sweethearts. Kelli and Judy are concerned the team is not ready and there may have to be more cuts.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page