Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders: Making the Team (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

Episode List


Unknown Season

19 Nov. 2010
Episode dated 19 November 2010
Tonight, no one is safe from being scrutinized. Eight girls - Vets and Candidates - are called into the office. Who stays? Who goes home?
6 Sep. 2013
Episode dated 6 September 2013
Dreams are on the line as the tryouts for the Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders 2013-2014 squad begin. As the gates open and 500 girls file in, you can feel the nervous excitement.
15 Aug. 2014
Dancing for Your Life
With 55 high caliber girls making it to finals, it's intimidating for the 30 veterans as they join the audition process & must fight to keep their place. Kitty Carter, takes no prisoners as she prepares girls for their solos.
22 Aug. 2014
Welcome to Valley Ranch
As training camp begins with 43 ladies, the pressure starts to build! Kelli's passion is infectious and intimidating in First Meeting, as she sets the expectations very high. Seven girls will be cut to make a squad of 36. The new girls are starting to adjust their lives for the rigors to come. Deep anticipation becomes a reality with the first rehearsal. The pace is a bit overwhelming for some with the thought of looming cuts. Kelli and Judy get a first glimpse of who is going to struggle.

« Season 9 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page