Bro'Town (TV Series 2004– ) Poster

(2004– )

Episode List


Season 5

19 Apr. 2009
The Summer of Samson
When Sione catches his Mum and the Minister in a compromising position, he discovers that his brother Samson is the spawn of adulterers and, fueled by his new fundamentalist friend, tries to exorcise Samson's demon.
26 Apr. 2009
A Vegetarian at My Table
The boys embark on a documentary project about their favourite food -but Vale is horrified when he discovers a dead mouse inside his meat pie's pastry. The boys take a vow of vegetarianism and are passionately determined to expose the dodgy innards of the meat industry, but when the powers that be catch wind of their plan, Vale becomes the meat in the sandwich!
3 May 2009
To Sam with Love
When world famous actor Sam Neill turns up to teach Drama at St Sylvester's, the boys become his biggest fans! Mack is particularly enamored of Sam's charm and charisma, but becomes confused by his overwhelming feelings, and stuns everyone by letting one too many skeletons out of the closet!
10 May 2009
Apocalypse Ow
Jeff's unhinged Uncle Murray returns from Afghanistan and takes the boys to a 'fun' camp, but before long everyone except Jeff realises that things are not what they seem. Will Jeff turn on his friends once and for all?
17 May 2009
Lost in Cyber Space
Rakeesh converts his Dairy into a Cyber Café and Valea soon becomes a 'War is Fun' Master. However his obsession with the game starts to take over his life. When the boys also discover that he has been having a secret relationship, they realize it is crisis time.
24 May 2009
So You Think You Can Dance Near the Stars?
When Dad is slipped an Ecstasy tablet he gets all loved up and convinces Agnes to show the world her fancy footwork in a televised Dance competition. Will the pair become more than just dance partners, and will two families become one in this sizzling series final?

« Season 4 |  Season 5 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page