Heist (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

22 Mar. 2006
A team of robbers try to rob three different Rodeo Drive Beverly Hills jewelry stores at the same time. Meanwhile, Amy Sykes who is the lead detective for LAPD's Robbery/ Homicide division, and her task force decide to launch an investigation to find out who is behind the robberies and what they doing them for.
29 Mar. 2006
Sex, Lies and Vinny Momo
Mickey decides that he will further his big plans by bringing in a getaway driver named Vinny Momo. Amy decides to invite Mickey out after their dance class is over and James is concerned that this closeness might ruin their plans.
5 Apr. 2006
Mickey and the crew try to stop the delivery of a vault and what's inside it, to a local raceway. A source with not a very large reputation gives the detectives more of a scoop against Ricky.
12 Apr. 2006
How Billy Got His Groove Back
Billy and Tyrese tell Ricky to either give them information on the robberies or end up with even more jail time. Mickey and Amy end up falling head over heels for one another. Later on, Tyrese discovers that Bill has asked his sister out after a family barbecue.
19 Apr. 2006
Bury the Lead
Lola, Ricky and James break into Sam Gordon's security office to gather information on the three Rodeo Drive jewelry stores they plan to target.
3 May 2006
Ladies and Gentlemen... Sweaty Dynamite
A new detective is brought in to replace Amy as head of the task force. Mickey finds out that Sam Gordon knows he is still alive. Ricky provides information for the thieves to move to the next step in their plan.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page