Derren Brown: The Heist Poster

(2006 TV Special)


BAFTA Awards 2007

Lew Grade Award
Derren Brown
Andy Nyman
Simon Mills
Benjamin Caron

Royal Television Society, UK 2006

RTS Television Award
Best Entertainment
Benjamin Caron (Director)
Derren Brown (Executive Producer)
Simon Mills (Producer)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards