Blowin' Up (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Jun. 2006
Dope Ass Rapper
We meet up with our star Jamie Kennedy and his trusty sidekick, Stu Stone, they are trying to launch a career in rap.
23 May 2006
Law and Disorderlies
Tension rises as Jamie is offered a role in a film, neglecting his partner's aspiration for their rap career.
30 May 2006
Jamie and Stu to attend the Celebrity All-Star basketball game in Houston, Texas.
6 Jun. 2006
Up Your #@&%!
Jamie and Stu attend a red-carpet party thrown by Kanye West.
20 Jun. 2006
Do It Yourself
Jamie and Stu decide to make their own music video.
27 Jun. 2006
Guilty Pleasure
Title currently unavailable
30 Jun. 2006
The Break-up
Jamie Kennedy & Stu Stone get into an argument at a magazine cover photo shoot when the photographer asks Stu to pose in a compromising position. He gets upset about this and Jamie & Stu go to see Johnny Carson's former sidekick, Ed Mcmahon. Ed tells Stu that he is the "second banana" but that is an important role to play. Stu gets even more heated when the magazine comes out and Jamie is in another press release discussing an up and coming movie project not involving Stu. The two part ways and Jamie finds Stu working on a record about Jamie featuring E-40 and Jason ...

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page