Flavor of Love (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 2

6 Aug. 2006
Sumthin's Stinkin' in the House of Flav
Flavor Flav welcomes 20 new women, hoping to find someone real, but when two ladies go at it, Flav has to step in. He throws a mixer and deploys a spy to find the fakes. Four women are eliminated!
13 Aug. 2006
Flav Is Blind
Flav challenges the Flavorettes to a blind speed-dating competition. He chooses three girls that he's feeling and they go on a group date to the "Gonzoleers" (Gondolas). But things go awry as Flav tries to kiss all the girls as they pass under the bridges.
20 Aug. 2006
She Works Hard for Her Honey
Jealousy is running rampant. Flav divides the girls into two groups--one he sends to work at his favorite restaurant and the other to his friend's house to clean up for a very special guest. The tension thickens as girls start to break down.
27 Aug. 2006
Jelly on the Telly
Flavor Flav wants a girl who knows how to move. He's arranged for three famous choreographers to come and teach his girls how to break it down. The team of three that wins the dance-off each get a solo date with Flav. They just shake 'til they break it.
3 Sep. 2006
Famous Friends and Strangeness
Flav entrusts the girls to plan a bash for some of hip-hop's biggest heavy-weights. What the girls don't know is that Flav's boys are testing them to see who's in it for Flav and who's in it for fame. A surprise guest also makes an appearance!
10 Sep. 2006
Who Loves New York
Flav has invited someone from his past to help with his selection. The six remaining girls join Flav for an Urb magazine photo shoot. He wants them to look slammin', so he puts his special guest in charge of their appearance--but also of the night's elimination.
17 Sep. 2006
Boxin' Each Other Out
Flav puts the five remaining girls in the parlor with a ballot box and pictures of themselves. They have one hour to agree on which two should go home, and place those two pictures in the box. But will those girls get dates or get eliminated?
24 Sep. 2006
Steppin' Out Flav Style
It's time for a trip. Flav takes two girls to the shore for some sailing, then to the Queen Mary for an overnight stay. The other two girls escort Flav to the wince country, then to the Pechanga Resort and Casino. But at day's end, only two ladies will join Flav for a nightcap.
1 Oct. 2006
Family Flavors
Flav flies the remaining three ladies' parents into town and puts them up in the house. He throws a party and surprises everyone with an appearance by six kids and two grandkids. Will Flav get the approval of all the parents?
8 Oct. 2006
Oh No She Didn't!: Clip Show
A lot of incredible stuff has happened in Flav's house since the girls' arrived. And now, in this never before seen hour we'll explain it all; What was up with the poop? Why were those girls fighting? And who put that tampon in the shower?
15 Oct. 2006
Flav Belize in Love: Finale
Two girls remain, and Flav takes them to Placencia, Belize for a three-day getaway. Flav spends 24 hours alone with each girl. From private beach massages to snorkeling, the ladies are impressed. But who will win Flav's heart in the End?
29 Oct. 2006
After the Lovin': Reunion
Flavor Flav and all 20 of the Flavorettes from season 2 are back for a reunion show like you've never seen before. Flav and the girls will update us on their lives, give their two cents on the show, and air their dirty laundry. Plus, Sumthin' is back to give her side of the poop incident.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page