Flavor of Love (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Jan. 2006
Fifteen Beds and a Bucket of Puke
The twenty contestants arrive only for five to come home on the first night. One contestant drinking too much puts her spot in jeopardy.
8 Jan. 2006
Rub a Dub Flav
The girls join Flavor for ten minutes in a hot tub. Three are picked to go roller skating, and another five are eliminated.
15 Jan. 2006
A Friend of Flav's Is a Friend of Mine
Some contestants are sent to a senior citizen center, while the others throw a birthday party for young children. Another two are sent home.
22 Jan. 2006
The Flavor of Chicken' (#1.4)
The girls must impress Flav's mother Anna Drayton. In the fried chicken portion, one creates an unexplainable dish, that puts her in hot water.
29 Jan. 2006
What Happens in Flavor Stays in Flavor
The girls go with Flav to Vegas and gamble for his love. Back at the house a sensual contest leaves Flav wowed. Unfortunately, a family emergency causes one girl to leave the show.
12 Feb. 2006
Flav's ex-flame Brigitte Nielsen shows up to see which girls are liar and who deserves to be with her man. Two girls secretes come out putting their stay in the house in peril.
19 Feb. 2006
Flav's Trippin'
The girls go on an overnight trip to a spa. One girl wants to get more romantic, while another decides to be just friends.
26 Feb. 2006
Family Flavors
The parents of the final three girls visit before the last elimination. Tensions come to a burst at the final elimination resulting in violence.
5 Mar. 2006
For Flav's Consideration
Season recap and never-before-seen clip show.
12 Mar. 2006
Viva La Flav
Flavor Flav chooses his Flavor of Love from the last two contestants - Hoopz and New York.
2 Apr. 2006
Flavor Flav and all 20 of the original Flavorettes are back for a reunion show like you've never seen before.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page