(2007– )

Episode List


Season 2

23 Sep. 2007
Jordan's Got It Bad
When Jordan's lost his girlfriend to a cross-county move, he freaks out his family and friends with his wacky ways to stay connected to the long gone Tamika.
11 Nov. 2007
Mr. 500
Feb. 2008
Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
When Autumn puts Jordan in charge of her pesky dog, he fears that Autumn is going to dump him when she finds out he died under Jordan's care.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page