(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

25 Feb. 2007
Practice What You Preach
The minister tells Jordan to write a sermon for next week's service after overhearing the boy complain about being forced to attend church. Meanwhile, Monica wants to appear older, so she begins wearing high heels and adopts a new nickname.
3 Jun. 2007
Jordan's Goose Is Cooked
Jordan life becomes a nightmare when he offers to help Tamika get rid of her crush: a nine-year-old boy.
10 Aug. 2007
Piano Stressin'
Jordan takes piano lessons from his basketball coach's niece, piano prodigy Lindsay. In exchange, Jordan teaches her how to be a "real kid", but the serious student turns into a slacker who wants to give up the piano.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page