Independent Lens (TV Series 1999– ) Poster

(1999– )

Episode List


Season 12

14 Dec. 2010
Me Facing Life: Cyntoia's Story
Follows the sad and startling story of Cyntoia Brown, who is serving a life sentence for a murder she committed at age of 16.
3 May 2011
A Film Unfinished
A film about an unfinished film which portrays the people behind and before the camera in the Warsaw Ghetto, exposing the extent of the cinematic manipulation forever changing the way we look at historic images.

« Season 11 |  Season 12  Season 13  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page