Independent Lens (TV Series 1999– ) Poster

(1999– )

Episode List


Season 11

3 Nov. 2009
Power Paths
Power Paths depicts the struggle Indian tribes and their allies face in producing solar and wind energy on their lands for their own use and to provide clean sustainable energy for cities across the West.
10 Nov. 2009
D Tour
12 Jan. 2010
A documentary following an New England senior citizens chorus preparing a one-night-only concert of rock, punk and R&B for the town of Northampton, Massachusetts.
16 Feb. 2010
23 Mar. 2010
Lost Souls
A young Latina filmmaker chronicles the emotional journey of her uncle, a U.S. military vet deported to Mexico, and uncovers the secrets of her family's past.

« Season 10 |  Season 11  Season 12  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page