A Haunting (TV Series 2005–2014) Poster


Episode List

Next Episode (airs 30 Nov. 2014)

Ghost Fury

When the Cain family moves into an Ohio farmhouse, they soon find out their idyllic home and property are haunted by the ghosts of a brutal murder and a deadly blaze.

Current Episode (aired 23 Nov. 2014)

Child's Play

A close-knit family claim their idyllic home life is under threat by what they believe is a supernatural force from hell, which they try to rid themselves of with help from a team of paranormal investigators and a ...


9 Dec. 2005
The Lake Club Horror
In 1974, a nightclub in Springfield, Illinois, is haunted by the ghost of a suicide victim.
4 Nov. 2005
The Haunting of Summerwind
A young family moves into an old mansion in West Bay Lake, Wisconsin. The stepfather quickly goes mad as the family learns the house is haunted.
28 Oct. 2005
Hell House
Three ghosts and one demon harass a terrified family when they move into a 19th century Connecticut house.
18 Nov. 2005
In Tuscon, Arizona, a mother and wife buys and renovates an abandoned house. Later, as a grandmother, she finds that an entity in the house poses a terrible threat to her young grandson.
11 Nov. 2005
Echoes from the Grave
In the 1960s, a Brady Bunch-like family moves into a historic Baltimore house that proves haunted. The ghost expert Hans Holzer comes to the rescue.
2 Dec. 2005
Darkness Follows
In Montreal, a couple's new home in an old townhouse proves to be haunted by the ghosts of a 15-year-old girl craving maternal love and an evil abortionist from the 1940s.

 2005  2006  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page