Hall Pass (2011) Poster


Frequently Asked Questions

Showing all 2 items
Jump to:


  • Empire of the Sun - Walking on a dream. When the 'boys' enter the club the song "This Must Be It" by the Norwegian duo Röyksopp is playing. A couple of minutes later when Rick (Owen Wilson) is talking to Paige, the baby sitter that just turned 21,the music switches to "We Are The People" Performed by Empire of The Sun.

  • The Extended Cut, which was exclusively released on Blu-ray, features 8 additional plot sequences that are not included in the Theatrical Version. As a result the runtime was extended by more than 6 minutes. Even though fans might enjoy the additional footage the general audience won't miss these scenes. Nonetheless one can find a detailed comparison between both versions with pictures here.


See also

Awards | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews