Life on Mars (TV Series 2006–2007) Poster


Episode List



9 Jan. 2006
Episode #1.1
A DCI from 2006 wakes from a car crash in 1973 and must figure out how he got there in order to get back and save his girlfriend.
16 Jan. 2006
Episode #1.2
Sam and Gene are at loggerheads when tragedy results from Sam's ethics.
23 Jan. 2006
Episode #1.3
A murder at a factory brings some nostalgia to Sam -- it's where is flat is in the future, and he and Hunt each have a tenner on which is best: Hunt's instincts or Tyler's forensics.
30 Jan. 2006
Episode #1.4
After discovering most of the police force is on the take, Sam must decide how to handle it and figure a way to get DCI Hunt on board. The fact the mob boss is responsible for terrorizing his mother only firms his resolve.
6 Feb. 2006
Episode #1.5
The death of a Manchester United fan may send the city into a riot when a City fan is suspected, so Sam, Gene and Annie go undercover at a pub to get clues as to the murderer.
13 Feb. 2006
Episode #1.6
A hostage situation becomes increasingly more nerve-wracking for Sam when he discovers the hostage taker's deadline coincides with the time that his life support machine is due to be turned off in 2006. Meanwhile Annie gets sent into the room with the hostage taker, dressed as a nurse, in an attempt to gain information about the situation.
20 Feb. 2006
Episode #1.7
Sam believes exposing a dirty cop will make his tests in 2006 show a response, but will the sacrifice of the unit be worth it?
27 Feb. 2006
Episode #1.8
Sam's encounter with his father brings back memories and challenges his belief of his purpose for being in 1973.

 2006  2007  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page