Grownups (TV Series 2006–2009) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

7 May 2006
Sour Milk
Michelle tries to clean up her untidy life in order to get Dean to love her.
9 May 2006
Michelle makes the mistake of telling new boyfriend Dean that she loves him.
21 May 2006
Naked Splitty Dress Girl
Dean buys Michelle a new dress but it is several sizes to small.
28 May 2006
Dean's ex-girlfriend decides to try and steal him from Michelle.
4 Jun. 2006
Michelle tries working from home only to find it has disastrous consequences.
11 Jun. 2006
Tronsiau Tronsiau O Ansawawdd Da
Grant tries to get Michelle to leave Dean for him.
18 Jun. 2006
Claire gives Dean and Grant advice on how to win Michelles's heart.
25 Jun. 2006
Michelle has two tickets for a secret gig and must decide who to take.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page