Noah's Arc (TV Series 2005–2006) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

9 Aug. 2006
Noah and the gang experience more than just a physical shake-up. A traveler returns with some interesting 'baggage.'
16 Aug. 2006
It Ain't Over 'Til It's Over
A shopping trip for new house furnishings goes awry when a family member disappears and blasts from the past threaten to reignite old flames. Ricky surprises himself, and a certain someone, with a revelation.
23 Aug. 2006
What do you get when you mix a double-date with your ex, two scandalous encounters with hired help, a third wheel house guest and two desperate housewives? A recipe for disaster.
30 Aug. 2006
Excuses for Bad Behavior
Let the party begin! Noah's day is turned topsy-turvy when a British hip-hop star crash lands in town. His idea of a good time stirs up plenty of trouble, but leads to a budding reconnection-and a revelation!
6 Sep. 2006
Give It Up
Ricky's love life gets complicated, Noah's new "friend" turns up the heat, a desperate housewife struggles to find what she truly wants, a birthday boy gets offered more than slice of cake, and someone needs a straight jacket!
13 Sep. 2006
Under Pressure
Someone is fired, someone is fired up, and someone puts out a fire. Noah is invited on a popular talk show when a certain hot topic gets controversial, but he's got a few things to work out first.
27 Sep. 2006
Baby Can I Hold You
It's a dark day in the life of our guys as one of the friends experiences homophobia in the worst possible way. Resolutions may be found-but at what cost?
4 Oct. 2006
Say It Loud
July 4th weekend in Los Angeles can only mean one thing-Black Gay Pride! There's no better way to end Season 2 than for Noah and the gang get themselves, and their outfits, together for a charity fashion show and the annual beach party.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page