Retarded Animal Babies (TV Series 2003–2011) - Plot Summary Poster


Plot Summary

  • There are thirteen episodes, all of which include violence, language, and sex: Episode 1: The animal babies recite the alphabet in a whole new way. Episode 2: Various "magic" tricks are performed. Episode 3: Show and tell day turns hectic when stranger and stranger things are brought in. Episode 4: The babies play superhero, but Puppy turns villain when Cat takes his idea. Episode 5: The gang meets Cat's cousin, and they all go to play Dungeons and Dragons in his basement. Episode 6: Puppy has various troubles trying to make the Thanksgiving dinner. Episode 7: A spoof on A Christmas Story, where Cat longs for a Red Ryder BB gun for Christmas. Episode 8: On Valentine's Day, the gang goes to a club to pick up women, but Puppy has a breakdown. Episode 10: The animal babies go on Cat's stepfather's computer to look for porn, but are sucked into the virtual reality. Episode 11: The gang forms a band to make it into "The Battle for Boozefest," which Puppy thinks is solely for sex. Episode 12: The babies discover an alien-leprechaun plan to assimilate people's souls and turn them into gold. Episode 13: The gang (with Cat's cousin again) tries to reenact the original Star Wars, but Puppy continuously gets the story wrong. Episode 14: Now all grown up, the "babies" search for a way to become young again.

    - Written by Helltopay27
  • A collection of animated shorts that feature five animal babies who get into many violent and sexual misadventures.

    - Written by Helltopay27


It looks like we don't have any Synopsis for this title yet.

Be the first to contribute! Just click the "Edit page" button at the bottom of the page or learn more in the Synopsis submission guide.

See also

Taglines | Synopsis | Plot Keywords | Parents Guide

Contribute to This Page