Super Agent (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Nov. 2005
Nine sports agents compete to be selected as agent for USC All American defensive lineman Shaun Cody. One agent will be eliminated in each episode as they fail to make it through the tasks assigned them to Cody's satisfaction.
29 Jul. 2005
Episode #1.2
The eight remaining aspiring agents are split into groups to be judged by Shaun Cody's brother and cousin.
5 Aug. 2005
The Shoe Contract
The seven remaining agents compete for the chance to sign Shaun to a contract as a spokesperson for a major sports shoe company. the competition takes place in Jacksonville, Florida with Super Bowl XXXIX as the backdrop.
12 Aug. 2005
Charity Work
NFL Pro Bowl defensive end Simeon Rice serves as guest host as the six remaining agents are challenged to "trick out" a sports car to be auctioned off for Shaun's charity.
19 Aug. 2005
Meet the Parents
The five remaining agents are given the opportunity to impress Shaun's parents and compete in a grueling challenge with some visiting coaches.
26 Aug. 2005
Final Four
The final four agents are put through their paces while trying to negotiate a contract with an actual NFL general manager.
2 Sep. 2005
Triple Team
The final three agents introduce Shaun to the players they have under contract and try to get him to pick their team.
9 Sep. 2005
The Decision
Shaun meets with the final two agents, listens to their plans for his future and makes his choice.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page