Shootout! (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 1

Aug. 2005
The extra-ordinary stories of several Marines who defended Guadalcanal from seemingly overwhelming Japanese attacks are re-enacted.
2 Aug. 2005
Wild West
This program recreates two carefully planned events in the old west that went horribly wrong; the Yonger Brother Norfield Minnesota Raid and the attempt to apprehend the Dooland and Dalton gangs in Ingles Oklahoma.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page