Flip This House (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List



24 Jul. 2005
We Don't Need No Stinkin' Permits
Team Trademark is introduced; Richard tries to convince the owner of a spectacular but neglected home on the water to sell him the property; Ginger has found a property she desperately wants to renovate and has to convince Richard to give her a chance.
31 Jul. 2005
The Stakeout
The team work on a house which has been closed for five years. When items go missing at the construction site, Richard and Kevin set up an overnight stakeout to catch the thief.
7 Aug. 2005
What the Heck: Write a Check
Richard and Kevin's friendship is put to the test when they decide to buy, repair and resell a million-dollar beach house for profit.
14 Aug. 2005
Ginger's Revenge
Ginger takes matters into her own hands in this episode as she finds a perfect house for the Trademark team to flip.
21 Aug. 2005
The Trouble with Gus
Richard buys a foreclosed home at auction that's perfect for flipping, but there's one catch - Gus!
28 Aug. 2005
Too Good to Be True
Ginger buys a two-bedroom house with hopes of renovating it for her high school friend to buy.
9 Oct. 2005
Attack of the Garden Gnomes
Richard turns to his Production-Designer brother to turn an ugly house into a beautiful home with curb appeal.
16 Oct. 2005
It's a Rat Race
Ginger buys a 6,000 square foot premiere property in an exclusive Greenville community and then discovers it's infested with rats, mice and mold.
23 Oct. 2005
The College Special
The team converts four condo buildings into housing for students at Clemson University in South Carolina.
20 Nov. 2005
Location Location Location
Richard and his team take on a large house in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina.
27 Nov. 2005
The Haunted House
Richard and the team try to flip a home that needs a lot of work and is located in an area of Georgestown, South Carolina, that is rumored to be haunted.

 2005  2006  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page