My Fair Brady (TV Series 2005–2008) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

11 Sep. 2005
A Brady, a Lady, a Kiss and a Flo
Adrianne Curry & Christopher Knight set-up house together. Their age gap complicates matters.(He's 47,she 22)"Mama Brady" Flo Henderson shows up to help. Their former roommate from Surreal Life Season 4,Jane Wiedlin invites them to a party.
18 Sep. 2005
Valentine's Day
Chris forgets Valentine's Day and tries to make up big-time to Adrianne. She is emotionally shocked on how romantic he truly can be. All is good until he tells her, he still wants her to move out.
25 Sep. 2005
Guess Who Coming to Shower
Chris wants to spend "quality" time with Adrianne before he heads out alone for a 3-day weekend for a friend's wedding. Chris runs into his ex, Cindy Margolis at a photo shoot and Adrianne's friend, Andrea shows up to comfort her.
2 Oct. 2005
While the Brady's Away
With Chris out of town for the weekend, Adrianne and her best friend, Andrea, go "Girls Gone Wild" and also decides to buy a car on a whim against Chris's orders not to. Chris now has 2nd thoughts about her moving out.
9 Oct. 2005
Adrianne has decided enough is enough with Chris' wishy-washy ways.
16 Oct. 2005
Meet My Mama
Day two in Adrianne's hometown of Joliet, Illinois finds Chris spending quality time with her parents.
23 Oct. 2005
Rico Suave
Feeling concerned that he didn't completely win over Adrianne's family in Joliet; Chris is starting to feel insecure in their relationship.
30 Oct. 2005
The Ultimatum
Chris and Adrianne wake up to the third day of their tropical Puerto Rican paradise wondering where the other person stands in this relationship.
6 Nov. 2005
To Brady or Not to Brady
ONE HOUR FINALE: During their Puerto Rico trip, Adrianne gave Chris an ultimatum: give her a rock-solid commitment (i.e. propose to her) or she's going to move out and the relationship will be over.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page