The TV Set (2006) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

Love Scene
(from "Out of Sight")
Written and Performed by David Holmes
Courtesy of Universal Studios
Gonna Make It Right
Written by Inara George and Michael Andrews
Performed by Anita Clearburg
Straight Ahead
Composed by Ty Ardis & Albert Lennard
Courtesy of Associated Production Music LLC
Written by Eric Deneen
Performed by Babystrange
Our New President
Composed by Gregor Narholz
Courtesy of Associated Production Music, LLC
Written and Performed by Stanley Turrentine
Courtesy of Time Records
Shake It
Written by Richard L. Garcia and Rosel Anton Minter
Performed by PMG
Courtesy of D2 Music
Summer Fling
Composed by Daniel Nielsen
Courtesy of Associated Production Music LLC
Performed by The Cranberries
Courtesy of The Island Def Jam Music Group
Under license from Universal Music Enterprises
Winning Smile
Written by Matt Hirt and Marc Ferrari
Performed by Matt Hirt
Courtesy of Marc Ferrari / MasterSource
Underground Beach Party
Composed by Jaymee Carpeter and Thomas Gallagher
Courtesy of Associated Production Music LLC
Television Set
Written and Performed by Joel Plaskett
Courtesy of Songs for the Gang
Hold My Hand
Written by Mark Bryan, Dean Felber, Darius Rucker and Jim 'Soni' Sonefeld (as Jim Stonefield)
Performed by Hootie & the Blowfish (as Hootie & The Blowfish)
Courtesy of Atlantic Recording Corp.
By Arrangement with Warner Music Group Film and TV Licensing Group

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page