Episode List


Season 4

18 Apr. 2004
The Life and Times of Dwight D. Eisenhower
A profile of Dwight D. Eisenhower, chronicling how he overcame an impoverished childhood in Kansas to lead the Allied war effort in Europe during World War II and become the 34th U.S. president.
18 Jul. 2004
Silent Warriors: Submarines of the Pacific
Included: veterans discuss their submarine service during WWII; Pearl Harbor is recalled.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page