It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 2018)

Episode #13.1

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

Current Episode (aired 8 Mar. 2017)

Dennis' Double Life

Dennis reveals that he has a baby from his layover time in North Dakota and everyone offers solutions to the problem, but in the end, Dennis must decide which life to continue to lead.

Season 10

14 Jan. 2015
The Gang Beats Boggs
The gang try to beat a record set by Wade Boggs of 70 beers on a cross-country flight.
21 Jan. 2015
The Gang Group Dates
The gang decides to start a group dating service at Paddy's.
28 Jan. 2015
Psycho Pete Returns
Mac and Charlie are excited for the return of their old high school friend, Pete, while the rest of the gang fears for his psychotic behavior.
4 Feb. 2015
Charlie Work
Charlie is determined to make sure Paddy's Pub passes its health inspection.
11 Feb. 2015
The Gang Spies Like U.S.
When Dennis and Mac send Dee to spy on the fish factory across the street, Frank and Charlie become suspicious themselves.
18 Feb. 2015
The Gang Misses the Boat
The gang decides to spend some time apart in order to find out who they really are.
25 Feb. 2015
Mac Kills His Dad
After Mac's dad is suspected of murder, Mac sets out to clear his father of any wrong doing.
4 Mar. 2015
The Gang Goes on Family Fight
When the gang appears on a nationally broadcast game show, Dennis does his best to make a good impression.
11 Mar. 2015
Frank Retires
When Frank decides to retire, the gang fights over who is in now charge of the bar.
18 Mar. 2015
Ass Kickers United: Mac and Charlie Join a Cult
Mac and Charlie become brainwashed by a cult.

« Season 9 |  Season 10  Season 11  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page