Being Ian (TV Series 2004–2008) Poster


Episode List


Season 4

9 Mar. 2008
Everykid 13
Ian convinces Sandi to star in an internet video confessional on his website.
18 Oct. 2007
One Week Later
Ian and the Kelleys return from their Hollywood vacation to find that things back home have changed.
Midnight Madness
Ian tries to attend a midnight screening of the cult horror film "Curse of the WereRat."
Blah Blah Blog
When Ian starts writing a blog for his website, his friendship with Grace is tested.
25 Feb. 2008
The Ians
Ian decides to hold his own amateur filmmaker awards called "The Ians."

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page