Run's House (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List



16 Jun. 2006
Baby Fever
Run hosts a sleepover for Diggy, Russy and friends to see if Justine is serious about her wish for another child.
3 Aug. 2006
Downward Facing Dawg
Seeking relief from the stress of his life, Run seeks the advice of his brother, Russell.
20 Jul. 2006
Vegas Vacation
Rev Run takes his family and new sneaker line to the MAGIC fashion tradeshow in Las Vegas.
27 Jul. 2006
Rev Mom
Rev Run and Justine discover that she is not only pregnant, but also very serious about her dream of becoming a jewelry designer.

« 2005 |  2006  2007  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page